Liebster Blog Award Winner!!

Today, I got the good fortune of being nominated for the Liebster Award by Rian Harrington ,
www.thisisforreel.com .

image

Almost every active blogger must have heard about the award from members of different blogging groups/communities on different social platforms.
Well,  It’s an award given by fellow bloggers to new and upcoming members of the blogging community. The award is given to those who show potential based on their posts. The goal of the award is to spread more awareness of these new blogs to the larger blogging community. Rian chose me as one of five bloggers that he wanted to recognize on his blog. In return, I will:

– Recognize 5 other new bloggers.
– Answer a set of 11 questions that Rian has asked.
– Tell readers 11 random facts about me.
– Ask 11 more questions of the new bloggers I mention.
– Link this post back to Rian.

So now I’ll get into the questions Rian has asked.

1.What would your perfect Sunday look like?
Well, After a hectic week full of college , assignments & submissions .. On a perfect Sunday, I’ll surely wake up late , Read some from any awesome book from collection and of course nothing will be perfect if I didn’t hangout with my besties.

2.Why did you decide to start blogging?
From the childhood I always wanted to write my own content & when I heard about WordPress , I decided to start spreading career tips ( for what I am quite popular among my friends ).
But as you can see I’m trying different topics nowadays.

3.What was one of the most defining moments of your childhood?
It was when I won the Student Of The Year for second time. Actually there’s one more moment that you can read here

4.What’s your favorite color?
Red. ( This is really is tough to decide )

5.What would be your preferred pizza topping?
Mozzarella. ( Ya it’s too usual , IKR )

6.Where is your perfect vacation destination?
L.A. ( plz don’t ask for details 😉 )

7. What would you like to achieve in the next 5 years?
– Complete my engineering degree first
– Publish my book/s
– Get a job in merchant navy
– Buy my own house.

8.What is your favorite movie?
3 Idiots

9.What is your favorite book?
Harry Potter Series ( seriously JK Rowling rocks ! )

10.How do you feel about going to the beach?
Super Fun !!!

11.What is your favorite inspirational quote?
I never loose . Either I win or I learn !

Now It’s time for 11 random facts about me.. here you go

1. My full name is Mahesh Malhari Mali. ( ya 3 M’s & that’s why some guys call me “m3” or “triple M” )

2. I was born in 1996. I’m a Leo but I don’t really believe in astrology stuff.

3. I love reading. I keep reading books , blogs, newspaper daily !

4. If I really like a book , movie or TV show I can read/watch it again & again
for a billion times.

5. I listen almost every genre of music.

6. I am state level Lawn Tennis player , but I like playing football more.. though I’m not much good at that.

7.I have no idea what alcohol tastes like. Seriously and I never smoked a cigarette.

7. Everything in my computer is perfectly organized in folders within folder, within folder…

8. I am atheist.

9 . I am still single. ( No one believes that )

10. I am quite famous for giving pep talks & career tips.

11. And yeah, I love me.

Now, here are the five bloggers I nominated. Please take a look at their blogs and spread the love.

Samya @ thepenarchist.wordpress.com

Kelly @ https://thisisonlymyopinion.wordpress.com/

Shaira @ www.theroverette.com

Kerry @ www.kerryobx.blogspot.com

For my five nominees, here are your 11 questions.

1. Who is your favorite superhero ?
2. Who is your role model ?
3. What are your worst habits ?
4. Which are your 5 favourite songs ?
5. What are your 5 current goals ?
6. What attracts you ? ( In love )
7. Which is your favorite movie ?
8. Who is your favourite author ?
9. Why you started blogging ?
10. What is your biggest regret ?
11. What makes you happy ?

Congratulations bloggers on your nominations!
Let me know in a comment when you share your blog post.  I look forward to reading your answers. Now spread the word and nominate 5 new bloggers!

XoXo,
Mahesh

6 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award Winner!!

Leave a Reply

