Dream Girl

This is my first attempt at writing poem ..
I hope you guys will enjoy this ..

This one is for you Ms Dream Girl!

DREAM GIRL

I’m under your spell—what have you done?
For me, you are the only one.
Anything in this world, Is what I would do,
for one chance to make my greatest dream come true.
I can keep admiring your flawless beauty ..

And that cute dimple on your soft cheeks , sweetie ..

My brain says you’re mere desire and fantasy..

But my childish heart is waiting to meet you in reality..
In every girl I meet I recognized you in bits and pieces ..

WIth that my hope of meeting real “YOU” increases ..

I’m desperately waiting the day when I’ll meet you..

That will be the day when my dream will come true …

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  VF90-HQUW-JBD7-HLE1

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

49 thoughts on “Dream Girl

  1. So is there a story behind this ! 😉

    I tried to find the post I read of a fellow blogger about similar kind but a feminine mode ! Can’t seem to find one, if I do, I will let you know.

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Please don’t call me sir 😅😅 I’m just 20 year old … probably younger than or of same age of yours … and talking ’bout writing .. dude you have 600+ followers … and they aren’t mad .. you write good .. have your own way & topics ..

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I tried too writing a poem for the first time for my post “one world,different people, same chase” i would love to see what you think about it if you have some time. – Cheers! to new friendship 🙂 – Cezane

        Liked by 1 person

  2. You write really well!! The poem is wonderful!! You must be wondering why I’m commenting now, after a long time that I’ve read it but I just came across your profile nd visited this… Way to go Mahesh!! Good luck n I hope u find her soon!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

