3 Days Quotes Challenge

Hello Awesomengers ,
One of my fellow blogger ,  Bhanu have nominated me for 3 Days Blogging Challenge And as I’m always up for challenges , I accepted this one too.

I was checking my phone gallery & It was no surprise for me that my media  gallery is flooded with the quotes images… than my personal photos & other stuff.

Here are rules for this challenge ,
Rules:
◆ 3 quotes, one a day, or all 3 quotes on the same day.
◆ You have to nominate three bloggers to undertake this challenge for each quote posted.
◆ Thank the person who nominated you.
◆ Inform your nominees.

I’m going post all three posts now ,
So .. here we go

Winners Don’t Quit , Quitters Don’t Win !

image

Whenever I start feeling to give up on something , I keep telling myself that

I’m not a quitter ,I’m a winner
And winners never give up !

The Expert In Anything Was Once A Beginner

image

This quote keep me inspired whenever I’m trying to do something I have never done before.

image

Just do it ! Every Success story starts with the decision to do … And Doubting own abilities freezes us at that very first step.

Thanks Bhanu ji for nominating me for this fun challenge 🙂
I would like to nominate these 9 blogs for 3 Days Quote Challenge:

Dakshi , Mrudula , Ruchitaa , Unmesh , Cezane & Michelle , Anagha , Urvashi , Cinderzena , Nikita

It is not compulsory to take this challenge, but it would be great fun if you do that.

© Mahesh M. Mali

14 thoughts on “3 Days Quotes Challenge

  1. inspiring set of quotes. loved them all.

    PS – kindly reconnect with me by refollowing my blog. my old blog isn’t working anymore. thanks 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

