I , Me , Myself

Many followers of Awesomengers wanted to know more about me …
So,  I am going to share Facts About ME !

I’ve listed some random things that I know about myself. Here you go !!

1. My full name is Mahesh Malhari Mali. ( ya 3 M’s & that’s why some guys call me “m3” or “triple M” )

2. I was born in 1996. I’m a Leo but I don’t really believe in astrology stuff.

3. I am an engineering student.

4. I love reading. I keep reading books , blogs, newspaper daily !

5. If I really like a book , movie or TV show I can read/watch it again & again
for a billion times.

6. Talking about movies, My favorite  movies are Avengers ( All of them Iron Man , Captain America & so on.. ) , Harry potter series , 3 Idiots.

7. I listen almost every genre of music.

8. I am state level Lawn Tennis player , but I like playing football more.. though I’m not much good at that

9. Back in school I had won Student Of The Year two times. If I am not wrong , I was the most famous boy of my school.

10.I have no idea what alcohol tastes like. Seriously and I never smoked a cigarette.

11. Everything in my computer is perfectly organized in folders within folder, within folder…

12.My role model is Leonardo Da Vinci , The reason is that he was master at everything.. Some people think he was just a artist/painter & I really pity on their knowledge.

13. My favorite city in the world is Pune , Though I really want to explore cities around the world , I love my own city most.

14. I never stop Googling things.

15. I am atheist.

16. I am still single. ( No one believes that )

17. I am quite famous for giving pep talks & career tips.

18. My presentation skills are superb.

19. My younger brother is taller than me.

20. And yeah, I love me.

So there you have it. 20 random facts about me.  Care to share some of yours?

You can find me on :

Facebook | Mahesh Mali

Twitter | @mahesh_m_mali

Instagram | @mahesh_m_mali

it’s ME !!!

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  VF90-HQUW-JBD7-HLE1

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

27 thoughts on “I , Me , Myself

  1. Whoa!!! Supercoool facts!! ✌😊
    Yess, I love Iron Man too. ❤
    And I told you, you’re an ORGANIZED guy, hehe, see! Folder within folder. 😂
    And Single? Naa, I don’t believe either. 😂
    Hehe, Amazing facts! 😃✌

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So there you are in your words!! Its superb and not bad (as you said! But I am better😂😂😜😜😜 hehe just kidding!) I too received The ALL-ROUNDER Award😇😇 I would call you M 3 (cube)😉 similarities in our facts# 4,6(Only 3idiots!) , I too love lawn tennis but not an awesome player, 9, 10, 11, 14, 16 (every believes me # Good girl😊 ) 17, 18, 20.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

