I want to meet YOU again …

I want to meet you again

image

I wanna meet you once again ,
And dance with you in the rain ..
We have done this before ,
But I still want more …

All I wanted was you ,
But all I have now are memories of me and you …
I used to be your bestie,
now you hate me like an enemy….

You misunderstood me ,
I guess you never met reality,
don’t worry you will eventually,
Can’t we just talk rationally
Instead of you yelling uncontrollably?

That day , when we fought ,
I lost my mind & acted like a fool …
Things might had settled down ,
If I had controlled my anger and stayed cool ..

I wanna meet you again ,
To tell the truth ,
To put my view …
And this time I won’t let you leave …

I wanna meet you again ,
Cause you are still ruling my heart …
Let’s forget the past & the pain ,
And have a fresh start  …

#Fiction

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  VF90-HQUW-JBD7-HLE1

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

36 thoughts on “I want to meet YOU again …

Leave a Reply

