3 Days Quotes Challenge – Day 1 

This is the 2nd time I’m receiving nomination for this challenge … And you know that I’m always ready for challenges ! So , It’s obvious that I’m going to complete this .. 

Thank you Akhila ji  for this nomination.

The rules: 

• 3 Days challenge with quotes on each day
• 3 Nominees each day, not repetitive.

My nominees:

  1. Nitin
  2. Anagha
  3. Sumit

I’m using this opportunity to nominated these three awesome bloggers , who are the  favourites of many !! 

If you haven’t visited their blog , then you are missing so many amazing posts .. So , go start following them …


Today’s Qoute : 

Here’s my today’s qoute from my old post Thoughts About Our Educational System


15 thoughts on “3 Days Quotes Challenge – Day 1 

Leave a Reply

