The Bloggers Recognition Award 

Yesterday , my blogger friend who is a Fairy  ( an actual one ) nominated me for the Blogger Recognition Award , my 2nd blogging award  and I am so honored and thankful for this. Thank you so much Jadoo 😉

Her words are the written picture of who she is. Her best description is within these letters only! ( Btw , these are her words )

She is definitely a ‘heavenly good’ writer .. I doubt is she is really real fairy living amongst muggles ???  😂😂😂

Well , that’s enough appreciation of that sweet fairy 😝 

Check her amazing blog 👇

https://pixiesparklecom.wordpress.com

My Journey As A Blogger :

{ Caution : You might find this lengthy and boring so sorry in advance }

I have to admit , I had never liked writing .. Because of two reason : 1 .my writing is speed stupidly slow . 2. My handwriting isn’t much cool .

But I think every reader somewhere deep in his/her heart wish to write something .. something of his/her own . So am I !!

So , I pondered a lot on where to start !?

Then , I started this wordpress blog Awesomengers and started with sharing career tips .. But guess what !? There was no fun writing those articles 😛

Then after some days I started writing a science fiction … And I created new wordpress blog : Motivational Mahesh and started posting one chapter a week .. from the SciFi story I was writing ( and still writing ) .

If you visit that link now , you will get to read only posts about ’30 days blogging challenge’ .. As I have removed the story from there , because now I’m thinking to write a complete book with that story       ( actually I’m planning a trilogy 😂😂 I know that’s insane because I haven’t even finished that story yet & already started writing it’s prequel and now I’m confused which one should I complete the first .. )

Meanwhile , when I wrote something other than that story , I started posting those articles again on Awesomengers 😛( Idk , why I switched )

And slowly slowly my blog started getting noticed by other bloggers .. Confidence goes on increasing with growing number of appreciating comments. 

I’m really happy about my decision to start blogging .. because of blogging I started writing poems once again .. because of blogging I meet so many amazing people here who are inspiring me to be a better writer .

If you are still reading this nonsense .. Thank you , Thank you for never complaining about my grammatical mistakes 😁 

Thank you so much much for being so nice to me everytime 🙏 😇


MY ADVICE:

Remember It takes time

There’s no shortcut !

Just Keep up the good work ,

They will eventually notice you .. For Sure

MY NOMINEES:

Anagha

Tanya

Chandni

Pratik

Unmesh

Sycamore Witch 

Aishwarya

AshiAkira

Dr. Sneha

Sanskriti

Anya

Chitra

Anjali

Saminu

RULES:

  1. Write a post to show your award.
  2. Thank me ( I’m excited to read this section particularly 😉 )
  3. Briefly describe your journey as a blogger.
  4. Give advice to other bloggers.
  5. Nominate the deserving ones.

Stay Motivated !!

27 thoughts on “The Bloggers Recognition Award 

  1. Heya M3 (cube)!
    Jadoo here. ;P I loved the way you described me. Quite similar to mine! Good 😉 😉 So Mr. M3(cube) Big Congratulations to you on this Award! Many more to come…. Awesomengers!! Best amalgamation, really! I also loved your e-magazine. Hope my name too comes there soon 😉
    See all the way from heaven… these words got sprinkled on you! If you need any kind of support from there, I am a direct server of this network (haha!!) Seriously!! 😉 😛 😛
    Not sprinkling more… it’s kept for future posts! Keep writing your trilogy!!
    And most important 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 ;)….. till infinity and beyond!!
    All the Best!

    Liked by 3 people

    1. hehe , You have showered a lot of heavenly dust on me .. so , for now no need of any kinda support from heaven 😁😁 ( who needs when a fairy is on your side )
      Thank you Ms.Jadoo for joining my magazine 😇 and for all magical words you sprinkle all the time ( perks of being a fairy huh 😜)
      And yeah , the most important 😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉^infinity 😂

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Haww! Congratulations Mr Motivation! 😇
    Yes, that Sci-Fi story of yours was really interesting, I’m waiting to read the next parts. 😃
    And you’re amazing at poetry! You should write them more often! And how can I forget, those Awesomengers Quotes! 😂
    You’re such a talented guy, keep up the work, and Happy Blogging. ☺☺☺👍

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you Ms.Twilight Firefly ! 😇
      I’m glad you liked that story …
      Amazing at poetry ? Idk think so , I’m quite immature at that 😂😂
      Mr Motivation is always ready to give you a solid dose of positivity whenever need them 😇
      Thank you for joining Team UUnPlugged , Bloggers United .. you have read the scifi story also .. you even have read the posts on motivational mahesh ..!!!
      That means you have almost read all my writings 😂😂 Thank you for pointing my mistakes in private rather than sarcastically commenting on my blog .. Thank you so much for such a sweet support ☺
      Btw , Best luck for exams 👍 Happy Blogging 💻 Stay Motivated 😎

      Liked by 2 people

      1. OMG!! OMG!! OMG!!!! 😂😂😂
        Itna bada comment!! Thankyou!
        You are really good at poetry, keep writing that, okay?

        Ohh yes, I am thankful to you for that, positivity wala dose! 😂
        Haan, I’ll improve your grammar. 😜
        Thanks to you too for support! And thankyou again! Best wishes to you too! 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations!!!
    Well, you write really good. Even I used to think like that, I dont write well but the growing comments and warm appreciations boosted my confidence. ☺
    I haven’t read your Scifi. I wish I read it before you removed it. 😝
    Good morning and Happy blogging. ❤☺

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Thank you Shreya 😊
    Well , actually you write very great .. I loved your Unwanted Wish … the colab with Sumit , the Unconditional Love .. just awesome 💞
    Wanna read that SciFi ? I will send you .. just don’t expect a much from this trying-to-be-writer 😂
    Good Morning & Have an awesome day 😇

    Like

Leave a Reply

