Online Love ❤

I have never met you,

neither you have met me …

but I don’t have a clue , 

how this stupid heart gone crazy for you ….

 

I was nobody to you ,

you were  stranger to me … 

I haven’t thought that you would be somebody to me ,

but now you are someone really special for me …
 

My days used to start with the ringing alarm ,

ends with the darkness in closed eyes …

But now my days starts with checking your profile , and ends with late night chats …

You are still so far from me ,but don’t know why …

I love your company !!

#RandomThoughts 

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  VF90-HQUW-JBD7-HLE1

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

33 thoughts on “Online Love ❤

Leave a Reply

