Blogger Recognition Award 

I’m very happy right now ! Just got my 2nd Blogger Recognition Award … 😇

Party 🎉🎉 Free butterbeer to everyone !! Please come to the Three Broomsticks in Hogsmeade to join the celebration 😜

I am grateful to Anjali Soni Eloraquence ) for nominating me …


Rules for participating in Blogger recognition award:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Write a post to show your award.
  3. Attach the award to the post.
  4. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  5. Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.
  6. Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.
  7. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them & provide a link to the award post you created.

My Blogging Journey :

Actually I have already told you the the story behind this blog ..

You can read that here.

For now , I would like to ask you guys some question in an effort to keep improving the blog and making it more effective .

So here are some areas you might like to comment on:

  • Topics : are there topics (specific or general) you’d like covered in the coming months?
  • Post frequency : too many posts / not enough /just right ?
  • Theme : whether Awesomengers looks good aesthetically ?
  • Type of posts : Till now what you’d like most/least ??
  • Do you really my posts or you hit the ‘like’ just for seeking attention ? please comment … let’s see how many true readers I have !!

     Advice for new bloggers : 

    Read this quote { yeah ! that’s all I gotta tell you  }

    Practice , Practice , Practice writing.

    Writing is a craft that requires both talent and acquired skills. You learn by doing , by making mistakes and then seeing where you went wrong 

    Edit

    My Nominations : 

    I’m feeling vary lazy right now . So , Instead of tagging nominated bloggers here .. I will let them know by commenting on their blogs .

    Keep Smiling 🙂

      25 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award 

      Leave a Reply

      