When I first saw her ..

My heart flew high ,

When I first saw her ..

Her sensuous looks forced my eyes to  stare .. 

I with I had met her before ..
Something happened at her first glance,

 It can be compared to nothing I’ve ever felt..

Her smile so powerful ,

that can make anyone’s heart melt ..
She must be sent down from the heaven above,

Since then I’m under her magical spell called love ..

– Mahesh Mali .

And once again … this is purely fictional one …

After getting huge response to some of my first attempts at love poems , I started writing stuff like that regularly ..

But this one is the last for this season 😁

Soon I’ll posting something #ClassicAwesomengers type posts …

Stay Tuned !

p.s. I will write love poems .. but only for the collaborations 😁

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  VF90-HQUW-JBD7-HLE1

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

45 thoughts on “When I first saw her ..

      1. ha ha.. that’s what I was thinking.. nowadays you know, all the youngsters are posting a lot many stuffs on love..definitely interesting to read as love is always interesting..

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

