I want to quit 

​I want to quit….

I want to quit the guilt ,

and kill the anxiety ..

I want to quit from being mad 
with surrounding negativity ..

I want to quit living in the past ,

leaving bad memories trailing behind ..

I want to quit pondering about the future ,

Wanna get out of my unconscious mind  … 
I want to quit all of that makes me sick 

And start to LIVE again !

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  VF90-HQUW-JBD7-HLE1

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

20 thoughts on “I want to quit 

Leave a Reply

