Magical Step 

I am very excited and happy to share the collaboration of Jadoo & Mcube :D:D

I’m feeling blessed to work with a Real Fairy 👼 .

Please do visit her blog pixiesparklecom.wordpress.com ..

And be prepared to be amazed by heavenly good writing skill 😇

Magical Step

It was a magic spell,

Coruscating from a resplendent shell.

I stepped towards it…

Never thought nor imagined

Every step increased the luminosity.

Opening of the shell was the dream of my imagination.

There was a pearl inside

Accompanied by a tweet… full of delight.

It said, “Want to meet the reality?”

Reply was an obvious Yes.

Voice answered, “Look inside me, what you see is all what you need!”

Fairy a.k.a The Jadooo 

Beneath auroral clouds ,

With my mind filled with the curiosity ,

I took a  glimpse of the scene inside ..

I saw nothing but the mother earth in her prime avatar .. 

Free from the pollution fever , she was happier than ever ..

But my confused mind made me whisper , “Is it really all I need !?”

voice answered , “Make her happy once again and she will give you all wish”

Mahesh (Mcube )

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  VF90-HQUW-JBD7-HLE1

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

37 thoughts on “Magical Step 

Leave a Reply

