Overcoming 

Leave me alone, let me be ,

Let me think 

about the way to be free .. 
The world seems so cold and dark ,

I don’t want sympathy and fake cries ..

I know what is true , 

As I can see through all your lies ..
Time showed the people’s true faces ,

And made me wise ..

This bad phase become the 

blessing in disguise ..
I still smile every morning because I have life and few REAL friends. 

With whom I can survive the months of disappointments …
And now I know with whom

I am gonna create history & 

I will celebrate the years of victory …
© Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers

 

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  VF90-HQUW-JBD7-HLE1

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

27 thoughts on “Overcoming 

Leave a Reply

