Liebster Award #3 

Thanks a lot Chitra ji for nominating me for this award 🙂

Guys , please visit her blog amazing blog 🙂 

Questions asked to me :

1. ​What is your favorite book?Harry potter series .. It’s pretty obvious , right ? 😂

{ I know answer should be a single book but I can’t choose one 😂 }

2. What is your favorite fictional character? Why?
Karna from Mahabharata … I admire his sacrifice, courage, charity, valour and selflessness he exhibited for helping a fellow being …. { I have called him a fictional character as I don’t believe that Mahabharata was real event … but I must say it’s an awesome story #NoOffense #Peace #Atheist }

3. What is your favorite quote and by whom?

That’s a tough question … can’t decide a favourite one .. but here’s the one I read recently and it’s an awesome one.

The greatest discovery of all time is that a person can change his future by merely changing his attitude.

 – Oprah Winfrey

4.What are the 2 things you cannot live without?

Family & Friends { assuming that they will provide me oxygen , food , shelter , clothes , mobile with internet connection & lots of books 😂😂 }

5.What quality do you appreciate in people?

Honesty

6.Do you have any phobias, if yes what and why?

I’m not sure whether it’s a phobia or not .. but yeah someway I feel like I have driving phobia .. after going through one major accident , I give up riding bikes for almost 2 years & Now while driving I’m always worried that I might have an another accident 😁 { btw , that’s great .. because of that I’m focusing on safety more }

7.Where do you get your inspiration from?

Can’t point out a single source of inspiration … As inspiration can come from any anything / anyone ! actually everything around us can inspire us 🙂

Including the awesome blog you are reading right now 😂😂

8.Who has the biggest influence on you?

My family .. of course .. isn’t it obvious that all of us has biggest influence on us is of our families as we spend most of our time with them .

9.what would be your tip for other bloggers?

Don’t stop giving your best just because no one appreciated it or you didn’t get a response that you were expecting .. Believe in yourself .. one day other people will start noticing and appreciating your work ! { this is for newbies on WordPress , as I guess there is no need of advice for old fellas }

10.What do you value most in life?

Love – Give and receive love  { please take a broad meaning of love ..  don’t restrict it to bf-gf wala love }

11.What is your favorite season of the year? why?

Again .. I love all of ’em , But winter is my favourite …

sometimes summer heat and monsoon rains can be headache if not in appropriate amount 😂😂😂 

Facts about me : 

I have already listed some facts about me in a blog post that you can read here 

But still I’m going to add a few more (about blogging ) facts :

  1.  I have 7 wordpress domains registered 😂 ( awesomenger , awesomengers , m3mali , motivational mahesh , ikr mag , unplugged youth mag , messedup mahesh ) after all these .. I have settled down with AWESOMENGERS ! { I hope you like this title }
  2. Awesomengers is name of organization I had started which stands for Awesome + Engineers 😎
  3. I love making blogger friends.
  4. I love receiving blogging awards 😂😂It feels great knowing that some people choose my blog from several others 😜
  5. I always check insights 😅😅  
  6. I have got many nicknames in my blogging journey .. and I also have given nicknames to few 😁
  7. Right now I’m feeling that I can’t write 11 facts about blogging journey 😅
  8. When I started blogging I had no idea that I will write any poem someday .. but now if somebody visit Awesomengers .. s/he might think that this is a poetry blog .
  9. I’m not gonna be much active on wordpress for few days as I have exam to fight with ..
  10. On this 11 August , I’m going to complete 20 years of my stay on this planet 🙌🎉 ( you know what I mean , right ? )
  11. I’m happy that somehow I have completed this list ..  though I know that only a few people will actually read this 😂😂

      My Nominees :

      1 . Bhaumik

      2. Viral 

      3. Shyam 

      4. Tanu

      5. Aanchal

      6. Jadoo 

      7. Pari 

      8. Anshi 

      9. Chandni

      10. Rati

      11. JhalliPathaka

      My questions for them are:

      1. What are your best characteristics
      2. Which book you are reading nowadays ?
      3. Do you sing in the shower ?
      4. What are some of your favorite movies?
      5. If you were going to write a book, what would you call it and what would it be about?
      6. What’s the stupidest thing you’ve ever done?
      7. If you could learn one random skill, what would you learn?
      8. What was your favorite subject in school?
      9. If you could visit any country in the world, where would you go?
      10. Would you ever consider living abroad?
      11. Any new and exciting things that you would like to share?

        Rules :

        • Make a blog post telling 11 facts about yourself.
        • Answer the 11 questions from the blog that nominated you.
        • Prepare 11 questions for those you will nominate.
        • Nominate 11 bloggers and inform them by commenting on one of their blog posts.
        24 thoughts on “Liebster Award #3 

        Leave a Reply

        