Secret Love ……4

Namita Pankar
Hi ..
What a magical word it is .. hi .. just two letters .. which changes everything .. makes stranger a friend ..

I’m writing this because couple of months before .. Max was like a known stranger for me .. But after his “hi” on facebook changed everything .. at start I thought our conversation won’t last longer than couple of days .. But here we are now , almost a month has been past to that “hi” .. and we are still chatting .. Amazing isn’t it ?
That Sheldon Cooper is now my online bestie  .. he like male version of Sanjana for me 😅😅 I feel comfortable sharing many thoughts with both them 🙂
Well , my birthday is in next week .. and I am damn excited to see my gifts 😀 .. specially waiting to see what Max & Sanju will bring !

Previous Part ( Secret Love 3 )

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  VF90-HQUW-JBD7-HLE1

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

24 thoughts on “Secret Love ……4

      1. Hey , It’s not my birthday .. oh another misunderstood reader …
        It is birthday of Namita .. the character in this story .. diary style writing .. oh .. anyways .. thanks for the wishes 😊

        Like

Leave a Reply

