Happy Birthday Mr Positive!

Ms.Firefly ,
I fall short of words to thank you. I am very grateful to you , because if you hadn’t created that group I might haven’t meet all the awesome friends I have now …
Aur haan agla colab tumhare saath hi karna hai mujhe ๐Ÿ˜‚ topic soch ke rakho .. I’m really bad at deciding topics for post ..!

Your ,
Mr.Positive

The Twilight Firefly

image

Dear Mr Positive, Iโ€™m really reallly sorry I completely forgot that itโ€™s your birthday today. Thank God I was reminded on the right time or else I donโ€™t know what wouldโ€™ve happened!! ??

Itโ€™s not been long that Iโ€™ve known you, but I do trust you a lot. I really cherish few people here, and youโ€™re one of them. Thankyou for keeping all my sercrets safe with you. ??

*Ten Facts about You*

~Youโ€™re the one who always listened to my stupid stories, those *some stupid thoughts* of mine, and gave me beautiful suggestions.

~Youโ€™re one of the โ€˜GentleMenโ€˜. How you hate it when someone disrespects girls! I remember you always say, โ€œIn logo ki vajah se saare boys ki image kharab hoti haiโ€œ.

~Youโ€™re the one who hates dishonesty. Someone who hates being called a liar. I appreciate that about you, thankyou forโ€ฆ

View original post 131 more words

13 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mr Positive!

Leave a Reply

