Kuchh Batao Naa, Mr Positive!

The Twilight Firefly

image

Hello people! Finally the wait ends. ?
Here I am, with the very first session of our Series, presenting The Collab King,  MAHESH MALI. ? Read on to find some secrets revealed, specially the Favourite Bloggers one! (Mai bhi hu usme, hehe ?)

*Kuchh Batao Na, MAHESH* ?

imageMahesh Mali

1. Can you tell our readers about yourself and your blog?

I’m Mahesh Mali from a beautiful city.. Pune, and I am currently perusing my Bachelor degree in Mechanical Engineering. I’m from a family of four members, I have a younger brother who’s better than me in every field { except writing } ?. I’m a curious person so I keep on exploring things, I love reading and writing :mrgreen: and I’m willing to write my own novel. 😀

2. What/who inspired you to get into blogging?

I’m a storyteller, so I was looking for a platform to…

View original post 1,227 more words

29 thoughts on “Kuchh Batao Naa, Mr Positive!

Leave a Reply

