Awesomengers’ 1st Anniversary !

On 16 September 2015 , I decided to start my own blog  …

Which is undoubtedly one of my best decisions …

It’s been a wonderful journey till now …

Though I had registered this domain in September , I didn’t post anything till end of December 2016 😂😂

For me getting 100 followers was like a dream 😁  
Hopefully that dream come true .. Not only 100 but 500 awesome people around the globe are following Awesomengers 😎

Thank you , Thank you , Thank you so much for following , supporting and commenting on Awesomengers 😘

73 thoughts on “Awesomengers’ 1st Anniversary !

  1. Yayyy! Congratulations Mr Positive. You are an amazing writer and a beautiful soul. I love your blogs and you ‘Secret love’ series specially. And most of all, I am really really happy to see you growing as a writer with those seriously magical poems that you write. ❤
    I wish you all the success. So glad that blogging gave me such a sweet friend. Abi aur achievements hongi bohot saari, wait and watch. 😻

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Damn ! Chandni !!!!
      Thank you so much .. itni taarif 😊 tumne bht baar help ki hai Awesomengers ki post me se grammatical mistakes nikal ne ke liye … so guess you are also a reason jiski vajah se awesomengers ka content achha ho raha hai 😇
      Wordpress have given so many amazing friends .. a virtual family … and you are one the sweetest blogger jinhe me janta hu 😃
      Keep Supporting 😉 😂😂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

