she loves me, she loves me not ?? 

I’ve been writing about us

I’ve been thinking she’s someone I can trust ,

I’ve been overanalyzing the text I just read ,

I don’t know how to take what she said , 

I don’t know whether

she loves me or she loves me not ??

Everything I’ve wished for,

I find within her eyes,

I still I fear this dream will end.

I wanna tell her how much I love her , 

But love is not something that we can measure ,

Even a thought that ‘she loves me’ gives a strange and sweet pleasure ..

Does she love me, does she not ?????

– Mahesh Mali 

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED


89 thoughts on “she loves me, she loves me not ?? 

      1. No aks, one should not waste flower. Why pluck petals to know if she loves you or not. Just go ask. If she slaps it means she doesn’t, if she does she ll bluch, give her that flower . Job done 😎😎😂😂😂😂

        Liked by 3 people

      2. This is called heights of irritating someone isn’t it mahesh 😉😉 we are not accusing you of plucking flowers 😛😛😂😂😂 aks, we should stop teasing this kid 😉😉

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Aunty??? 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱 Not me right? If you say, aaj se tumhara aur mera wp ka friendship, sorry, blogship khatam 🙅🙅🙅

        Liked by 2 people

      4. Hmm.. now I wonder if wow is abbreviation of something🤔🤔 is it? Is it? 😀😀😀

        Like

      5. Vatal what? Sorry, only few words I understand. I speak Konkani at home 🙂 it’s almost similar to Marathi. Khare sangta is in Konkani too, but a different dialect from the one I speak at home 🙂

        Like

      6. Haha yes. I can understand two dialects. 🙂 But I want to learn Marathi. My friend and I tried learning from Google translate. 😂😂😂 Flop show it was

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Google Translate , itself a flop show 😂😂😂I was member of one international ‘Harry Potter fan club’ and most of members were Spanish .. I tried communicating with help of Google Translate .. 😂😂😂 Flop show it was . I left the group in couple of days 😁

        Like

      8. Some blogger’s who don’t write in English follow my blog. I really don’t know what to do, they like my posts. But when I don’t understand what they write how can I like their posts?
        It’s very funny, this language thing. Unless you learn it from someone who actually speaks it, you will never learn. Back in office, I learnt a bit of Japanese, now I only remember 4-5words and I do some showoff using it here in WordPress😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

      9. I haven’t liked a single post from Akhila ji’s blog whenever she have posted something in her regional language ..
        And on contrast i have people following me whose blogs are filled with alien languages 😂😂😂 and they like my posts 😝😝

        Liked by 1 person

      10. 😂😂😂 I like flowers only when they are on plants. Otherwise I don’t like them 😛😛 thanks aks for calling me flowery girl, I prefer to be hibiscus 🌺 , no sunflower 🌻 ok, hybrid of both 😂😂

        Liked by 2 people

      11. We also call Amma aks 🙂 we had around 20-25varieties before. Now it’s hardly 10. Water problem everywhere so mum doesn’t want to keep more plants 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      12. Yes. And bug infestation too aks. These small white disgusting looking ones called Mili bugs are the worst. We tried spraying everything, they still don’t die. Now, I am spraying soap water everyday. Don’t want all plants to die. 😞

        Liked by 2 people

      13. 😂😂😂😂
        I was just joking. You can be an alien too if you want to 😉 I am ready to take people in my space ship 🚀

        Liked by 1 person

      14. 😂😂😂 thik hai. Conductor se ticket lo aur Bait jao. Express service hai, no standing allowed, especially when we go to zero gravity 😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

      1. I was talking about the flowers only. Not if post is fictional or real😛😛
        You did not pluck petals even in your dreams right? One should not waste flowers 😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

