You – My Dream Girl

Emma is dream girl of every 90’s kid , right ? 😉

Someone is on my mind 24×7 ,

And that someone is no one else but  you !

And i know that’s nothing new !
In the journey of my life ,

I’m waiting for one milestone ,

which is obviously to make

you all my own , all that I own !
How wonderful day it would  be

When you will choose me !

I will try every second to make you

happy ,
We have each other , but we are not together yet 😐

But when we will ..

I’ll make sure that you never regret ..
  – Mahesh Mali

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

66 thoughts on “You – My Dream Girl

      1. You’re welcome 😀😀
        You know, I actually don’t like romantic poems songs or stories. But ever since I have been reading your poems, I am liking it. 😀😀😀 (Please karne ke liye nahi bol Rahi hu)

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Love has no age limits. But other problems do 😹😹
        He is not in his teens, only teens have that problem right? 🤔 I dunno, I spent my teenage falling in love with maths and science 😂😂😂

        Liked by 3 people

      2. Na, he’s twenty years old. I was mostly in school during my teens, oh, actually everybody is😂😂😂 engineering it was all about probability,statistics and pde. 😀

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Blogging was there when I was doing my engineering😛 though I thought Facebook was better. 😂😂 Man, I was so wrong 😂😂😂

        Liked by 2 people

    1. You may .. someday 😛
      Thank you for all these comments 😉
      I know you don’t want loose no. 1 position on commenter list of Awesomengers 😂😂 lol ..

      Seriously thank you very much .. it’s always a pleasure to see you here 😇

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

