Let’s be one !

Let’s try to read each other’s eyes,

Let’s lay together, wrapped in each other’s arms.

Surrender to me your soft red ruby lips ,

when moon will be smiling down upon us.

Give me the delight of love’s raging fire that burns within you.

And Intoxicate me with your wine sweet kisses.

Trust me , you will be my first wish if genie grant me three wishes.
I’m so addicted to your magical charms ,

that I won’t let you go out of my arms.

Let’s lay together,

A little longer,

Let our hearts , bodies and souls to get entwine,

Lemme make you all mine.
Let’s lay together ,

planning to spend the rest of our lives together,

embraced in each other’s arms and hearts,

forever.

  – Mahesh Mali

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

18 thoughts on “Let’s be one !

  1. Awwww!!! Mahesh, this is soooo sooo sooo cuuuute! 😻 I loved this from the beginning to end, each line, each word is dipped in love, you are in love, my friend!! 😻🙌
    Ab aap Mr Positive nai rahe, you have turned into Mr Romantic now! 😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

