A few milestones achieved!

If you chase anything in life chase the things that get you excited about living. Chase the things that give you hope, happiness and a glimpse of a better life. Chase the things that inspire you to think, create and live joyfully. 

Blogging is definitely one of those thing which inspire to think and create. Few days back, I completed one year of this wonderful journey and I have no intention to stop. I also discovered that I have just passed a few milestones. And I’m glad to announce that Awesomengers have crossed 

650+ Followers

4,500+ Visitors

10,000+ Views 

And I want to use this occasion as opportunity to thank everyone who reads my posts. THANK YOU EVERYONE 😘
I also want to thank some special people,

who are always there in notifications !

I also want to talk about experiments I have done in blogging journey.



Unplugged E-Magazine 

I don’t know how many of you knows about this, but yes, I had started a e-magazine. We made quite good magazine, we got good response from audience, but later on everyone from Team Unplugged became busy with there daily hectic life, so I have stopped working on it. But I want to thank everyone who supported me and joined me in this experiment. 

{ you can read Unplugged E-magazine on this link http://pubhtml5.com/mcxv/ojtu/ }


Bloggers Adda & Bloggers United
There’s always a bright side to every coin ! So, the whole exercise for Unplugged E-magazine was not wastage of time. Because of it I become friend with many bloggers. And I started these bloggers groups , technically speaking Chandni founded Bloggers  United , and from past few months I’m only ACTIVE in wordpress and Bloggers United. As these people are not just fellow bloggers for me anymore, they are my amigos, my good friends. I would like to mention there names :

Evryone of them is so creative and talented that I often feel blessed to be friend with such amazing people.

Please do check and follow there blogs !


Kuchh Batao NaThe Interview Series :
Kuchh Batao na was really a life changing experiment for me, while taking interviews I cried, I laughed. Every person who have given interview made me think about life. But as we { Chandni , Pari & Me } like to take live interviews to get spontaneous answers rather than sending questions ane getting scripted answers in return. But, It’s quite difficult for us adjust time for taking interviews so we have stopped now. But yes, we might come back with season


Poetry And Collaborations :
Oh yess, you read it right. Writing poem was nothing but a experiment for me. If I hadn’t entered to blogosphere, I would never had thought of writing poems, but now my blog flooded with poems and  poetic collaborations. I want to thank all lovely ladies who have done collaboration with me.

 

Lastly I would like to say that, Please keep supporting me ! It’s you people aho are my inspiration to write. Once again big THANK YOU to all awesomengers.

P.S. you can stalk me here 👇

Instagram | @mahesh_m_mali 

Instagram | @awesomengers 

Twitter | @mahesh_m_mali

Facebook Page 

FB | Mahesh Mali

Email : awesomengers@gmail.com

27 thoughts on “A few milestones achieved!

  1. That is a real achievement. Because it is never an easy job for me to get done a work for more than a month😂. But I too, started being devoted to WordPress ever since I started. WordPress should be a magic spell, which is hypnotizing everybody😁.
    Keep giving us a more read👍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mind blowing Mcube 👏👏👏👏 after all who can be away from achieving milestone if one gets that magical sprinkle 😉😉😉
    Keep on writing these wonderful poems, collabs, magazine, etc. Etc👌👌👌👌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

