I am scared

I’m scared to write something about you,

because I’m not supposed to let you know that I’m thinking about you.

Drugged on words, soaked in silence;

Staring madly at the blank page,

Be it shattered nights or breaking dawns,

I always end up painting my emotions into words;

writing something excruciating,

You may feel my words or you may not ..

But still I’m writing this,

Maybe ‘cause that’s all I’m good at. 
 

 – Mahesh 


Small task for readers :

Suggest more relevant title 😜


#ThinkहटK #BeAWESOME #KeepWriting

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

4 thoughts on “I am scared

Leave a Reply

