Luring Arousal 

Reading her naughty eyes which tell everything she want,

I feel a pleasant sensation,

With her heavenly aroma, she drives me crazier,

I just could not resist myself anymore,

I pull her to me.

We feel our breath,

While our heartbeats convey everything we wish.

Inner feelings aroused,

I rub my hands all over her body,

Admiring her perfect figure,

I plant my kisses on her soft skin,

We taste the fire on our lips,

I feel her warmth in my mouth

She surrenders all her body to me.

For me to make love.

Her moans and groans rise.

While I dominate her body that is now mine.

I still wonder how she turns me on, with just a single sign.

– Mahesh


#Fictional 

Copyrighted © 201617 Mahesh Mali |Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED


17 thoughts on “Luring Arousal 

Leave a Reply

