Unsent Letter From Secret Admirer #3


I love you,
And I think you also know that very well and it’s alright if you ask me to be only friends. Then I want to be your best friend. I want to text or call you every morning and wish you a happy day or tell how much I miss you. I want to make you smile or to be precise make you laugh harder. I want to take you to places where we could share our minds and souls. I want to hear your pain and share it and cure it. I want to always remind you how beautiful you look. I want to fulfill all your dream and make you happier than every single day. I want to grow old with you.
Hey don’t worry I don’t want the “BF” tag but I need the “BFF” tag instead.

Because BF tag would change if we happen to marry but BFF tag can never change. I’m absolutely okay with it because I can’t afford to lose a friend like you because I don’t want us to witness an awkward silence every time we meet. Coz I don’t want to forget you. Coz I love you…
But whenever in life you feel for me like I do, don’t hesitate just tell me. Trust me the ME that loves you will be standing right here waiting for you throughout this life and if there’s life after death then there too.

– Your Not-So-Secret Admirer

{ Credit: Anonymous Writer }

36 thoughts on “Unsent Letter From Secret Admirer #3

  1. Aww! Mr Positive!! 😻😻 This is soooo beautiful, made me speechless. I wish this Anonymous writer gets back his BFF. 💙 I have never read such an adorable letter before, hehe, it’s fictional, but these words reflect the innocence that Mr Positive has. 😂🤓

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

