Her Sweet Surrender ❤

The Bloggers United

My heartbeat quickened,

And breath was stolen at her gaze,
As I saw her biting her bottom lip.

Involuntarily, I moved closer to her,

She slipped paean into my

ear and chiseled hymns into my soul.

Her magical touch, a passionate kiss,

And my soul slipped out in exhaled ecstasy.
I tasted her sweet tongue while dancing to the rhythm of our synchronized heart beats.

I tried to read the braille engraved on her spine, First with fingertips, later by caressing her skin with my lips.
Then I wrote poetry across her skin,

a tingling, a thrum,

and a quaking rivaling volcanic eruptions.
She would bow to no one,

But she kneel before me.

It was her sweet surrender,

but I was one who had defeated,

As I lost my redeemed heart to her, once again.

– Mahesh Mali.

awesomengers.wordpress.com )

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers 

ALL…

View original post 43 more words

17 thoughts on “Her Sweet Surrender ❤

Leave a Reply

