I am hers and she is mine

I come out of the bathroom,

beads of water were still running down on my bare body as I tried to wipe them out. My partner’s abed—busy with her phone.

She raised her head at the sight of me half-naked.

She looked at me in the eye with so much longing, love, and fascination,

her eyes talked of intense passion like she needs to search no more.

I am hers, and she is mine.

That unsaid message was enough for me to start devouring and nibbling her sweet skin.

Only our heavy breaths and pounding hearts echoed around us,

As I kissed a trail down her delicious body, worshiping her with my tongue and lips.

Before climbing atop, In those blissful moments of control and desire,

She let me claim once again what is already Mine.

Her eyes still talked with same intense passion, like she needs to search no more.

I am hers and she is mine.

Copyrighted © 2017

Mahesh Mali |Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED


 

You Can Me Stalk Me Here :

Instagram : @mahesh_m_mali , @awesomengers

Twitter: @mahesh_m_mali

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/maheshmali4787

44 thoughts on “I am hers and she is mine

  1. Wow…..I love this. And your tag for your site…”A simple normal boy, trying to pen down the random thoughts…”

    I’ve just never seen your writing as random at all. Quite the opposite. Meaningful, ardent, and intense. ❥

    I hope you are not an award free blog. I want to add you to my list for future nominations. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for such a lovely comment ❤
      Actually I haven’t accepted any so-called award in recent months. So, I can’t promise. But you can tag me. I might do this one if I found it interesting 😬

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

