Be My Queen 👑

It ain’t a sin,

I’m just admiring the best I have seen,

It’s the same old feeling, It has always been.

I hope I could be there with you now,

by any means,

Because I want you next to me,

With no distance in between,

So close that I can  feel your skin,

That’s the only place I want to be,

Finding me I’ve never been.

Never seen a beauty so divine!

Your heart so precious,

Zillions of men want to win,

But I want to make you mine,

Will you be my queen?

– Mahesh Mali

Copyrighted © 2016-17 Mahesh Mali | Awesomengers 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED


12 thoughts on “Be My Queen 👑

    1. 😂😂 original draft was all about ‘I wanna be with you’ but i did some last minute addition and it has become proposal 😁 so, yeah i know one should wait for RIGHT TIME to propose. And , Thank you Jadoo 😉😉😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

